NexusFi: Find Your Edge


Home Menu

 





c# and MQL4


Discussion in Platforms and Indicators

Updated
    1. trending_up 10,856 views
    2. thumb_up 1 thanks given
    3. group 1 followers
    1. forum 15 posts
    2. attach_file 0 attachments




 
Search this Thread
  #11 (permalink)
ankityadav
indore+india
 
Posts: 30 since Jun 2013
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Received: 2

Ya sir i have done all things which required even i run that code on x64bit machine as well as x86 and also on x32bit machine but it is not working.

Reply With Quote

Can you help answer these questions
from other members on NexusFi?
Forcing plots to disappear/reappear?
NinjaTrader
tick data interval discrepancy
NinjaTrader
Help re translation of ninjascript to EL
NinjaTrader
What You Know vs How much you know about it
Traders Hideout
Better Renko Gaps
The Elite Circle
 
Best Threads (Most Thanked)
in the last 7 days on NexusFi
ApexTraderFunding.com experience and review
74 thanks
HumbleTraders next chapter
51 thanks
Winning attitudes create winning traders
39 thanks
Just another trading journal: PA, Wyckoff & Trends
36 thanks
Topstep experience and review
33 thanks
  #12 (permalink)
tubular2000
Montreal quebec
 
Posts: 16 since Aug 2013
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Received: 5

when you run your script, if you go to the expert tab of the terminal window, what is the error code?

Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)
ankityadav
indore+india
 
Posts: 30 since Jun 2013
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Received: 2


cannot load library 'ClassLibrary1.dll' (error 126) this error.

Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)
tubular2000
Montreal quebec
 
Posts: 16 since Aug 2013
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Received: 5

mt4 can't load your library because you have the wrong name or it is not in the right folder. make sure that your dll is in the folder named "library" inside the "expert" folder. make sure that the name of your file.dll is the same in your script and in the folder. it is probably not classlibrary1.dll.

i have your code running smooth on my mt4.

Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)
ankityadav
indore+india
 
Posts: 30 since Jun 2013
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Received: 2

sir i have also save that classlibrary1.dll in to right folder and also calling with right name but yet showing the same error.

Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)
ankityadav
indore+india
 
Posts: 30 since Jun 2013
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Received: 2

sir can you come on skype or on gtalk and run code on my machine

Reply With Quote




Last Updated on August 6, 2013


© 2024 NexusFi™, s.a., All Rights Reserved.
Av Ricardo J. Alfaro, Century Tower, Panama City, Panama, Ph: +507 833-9432 (Panama and Intl), +1 888-312-3001 (USA and Canada)
All information is for educational use only and is not investment advice. There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, stocks, options and foreign exchange products. Past performance is not indicative of future results.
About Us - Contact Us - Site Rules, Acceptable Use, and Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy - Downloads - Top
no new posts